Privacy
Photos and AI analysis
When you tap Get value, Letigo sends your photo through Base44 to OpenAI to identify the item and estimate a price range. Details you submit for a new estimate may also be sent. Choose photos of items and avoid including people, addresses, or sensitive information.
Saved items and guest use
Letigo uses a browser identifier for guest activity and uses your account to associate items with you after sign-in. Saving an item can store its photo and item details. You can delete saved items in the app. Deleting the item record does not automatically delete the uploaded photo file.
See Contact for privacy questions and requests to access or delete your information.